They say they did not know what they were doing 

They lie their helpin just sittin round talkin and they did not know we eat them literally all lined up in a real row strapped down says a 58 year old toe head mom who says they can’t know we all do this to them little tiny kids we get and she says she’s 57 amd ears out her own kid since she was 13 and now some may know and shes lied to the area where shes from and was a television make up artist and got in this human consuming satanic cult they are named by the medium on WordPress they rob by hackin by fraud papers that iie she spent too much money in 05 when it was my own money I spent selling and buying a hoise and on moving furniture and clothes after a diet and they are framing me with my own money I spent and rob me by these liars for 19 years by these gang stalker lying thieves the readings say. 

Leave a comment